Live Now Jean Paul Gaultier: Live panel discussion

14:10 - 15:15 on January 28 2015 GMT

We are waiting for images. The stream will be back at 14:55 GMT

by SHOWstudio .

In Fashion, Joseph Altuzarra Interview Restream Tomorrow!

Our live stream of In Fashion: Joseph Altuzarra is now over. For the benefit of our viewers in North America who may have missed the early morning broadcast, we will be re-streaming the footage on Thursday at 18:00 BST, 13:00 EST and 10:00 PST. Be sure to visit our LiveStudio page tomorrow for this exclusive one on one!

1 comment

  1. GOnonDor
    18:46 4 Aug 2010
    thanks for that.

Comment

Log into my account | Sign up