1. Thursday 22 May 2014

    NEW EXHIBITION: Jeweller Shaun Leane curates SHOWcabinet
    SHOWstudio Update

    Artisan jeweller Shaun Leane curates the SHOWcabinet: featuring bespoke jewellery pieces, work from Damien Hirst and some live snakes!
  2. SHOWcabinet: Shaun Leane
    Exhibition

    SHOWstudio will launch the first major exhibition dedicated to fine artisan jeweller Shaun Leane on 22 May 2014. The show will offer an unprecedented opportunity to delve into the psyche of Britain's leading avan...
  3. Friday 25 April 2014

    Photographing William S. Burroughs: William on the porch
    SHOWstudio Update

    Photographing William S. Burroughs: William on the porch. Soundbites from Kate Simon giving insights into her photographs of Burroughs
  4. Thursday 24 April 2014

    Photographing William S. Burroughs: William by barn
    SHOWstudio Update

    Photographing William S. Burroughs: William by barn. Soundbites from Kate Simon giving insights into her photographs of Burroughs
  5. Tuesday 22 April 2014

    Photographing William S. Burroughs: Life is a Killer Last Sitting
    SHOWstudio Update

    Photographing William S. Burroughs: Life is a Killer Last Sitting - Soundbites from Kate Simon on her photographs of Burroughs
  6. Thursday 17 April 2014

  7. Live Stream - Sarah Mower
    SHOWstudio Update — Sarah Mower

    Live interview with Sarah Mower on Thursday 17 April 2014 at 12.30 GMT
  8. LIVE: Panel discussing the sustainability of fashion
    SHOWstudio Update

    LIVE: Panel discussing the sustainability of fashion with Lou Stoppard, Dilys Williams and more! Watch the discussion LIVE on SHOWstudio
  9. Wednesday 16 April 2014

  10. EXCITING NEW PROJECT! SHOWstudio x Machine A
    SHOWstudio Update

    The Machine A soho store is recreated in this online, interactive experience. Interviews, exclusive collaborations & a 'selfie' competition!
  11. Photographing William S. Burroughs: William Burroughs, New Mexico
    SHOWstudio Update

    Photographing William S. Burroughs: William Burroughs, New Mexico. Soundbites from Kate Simon on her photographs of Burroughs
  12. Tuesday 15 April 2014

  13. Monday 14 April 2014

  14. Friday 11 April 2014

  15. Thursday 10 April 2014

  16. Wednesday 09 April 2014

  17. Tuesday 08 April 2014

  18. Monday 07 April 2014

  19. Friday 04 April 2014

  1. Page 1 of 335
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9