1. Monday 04 August 2014

    DAY 4: TUMBLR TAKE OVER
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  2. Sunday 03 August 2014

    DAY 3: TUMBLR TAKE OVER
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  3. Saturday 02 August 2014

  4. Nick Knight Shoot LIVE!
    SHOWstudio Update

    Day 2: Watch image maker Nick Knight live in action!
  5. DAY 2: TUMBLR TAKE OVER
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  6. Friday 01 August 2014

  7. UGLY: New Fashion film from Ruth Hogben
    SHOWstudio Update

    New film from Ruth Hogben celebrating all that is ugly and awkward in fashion. Featuring Saskia de Brauw and styling from Robbie Spencer
  8. Day 1: Tumblr take over
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  9. Nick Knight shoot LIVE!
    SHOWstudio Update

    Day 1: Watch image maker Nick Knight live in action!
  10. Thursday 31 July 2014

  11. Wednesday 30 July 2014

  12. 'Subjective' interview series: Nick Knight interviews top models
    SHOWstudio Update

    'Subjective': Nick Knight interviews Kristen McMenamy on working with fashion filmmaker Ruth Hogben.
  13. Tuesday 29 July 2014

  14. Monday 28 July 2014

  15. Friday 25 July 2014

  16. Wednesday 23 July 2014

  17. Tuesday 22 July 2014

  1. Page 37 of 388
  2. 33
  3. 34
  4. 35
  5. 36
  6. 37
  7. 38
  8. 39
  9. 40
  10. 41