1. Tuesday 19 August 2014

  2. Monday 18 August 2014

  3. Friday 15 August 2014

  4. Wednesday 13 August 2014

  5. Subjective: The history of fashion film told through the eyes of models
    SHOWstudio Update

    Next in the interview series: Nick Knight talks to Alek Wek about her experience of being photographed by David LaChapelle for French Vogue
  6. Tuesday 12 August 2014

  7. Monday 11 August 2014

  8. Friday 08 August 2014

  9. Thursday 07 August 2014

  10. In Fashion: Carlo Brandelli
    SHOWstudio Update

    Watch the beautifully edited footage of Carlo Brandelli in interview with Lou Stoppard as part of our In Fashion interview series
  11. DAY 7: TUMBLR TAKE OVER
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  12. Wednesday 06 August 2014

  13. Subjective: The history of fashion photography through the eyes of models
    SHOWstudio Update

    Nick Knight interviews Erin O'Connor on the experience of appearing in the Alexander McQueen S/S 01 catwalk show
  14. DAY 6: TUMBLR TAKE OVER
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  15. Tuesday 05 August 2014

    DAY 5: TUMBLR TAKE OVER
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  16. Monday 04 August 2014

    Ugly: Series of GIFs
    SHOWstudio Update

    A series of GIFs exploring ugly and awkward fashion, as part of our in-going 'Ugly' series
  17. DAY 4: TUMBLR TAKE OVER
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  18. Sunday 03 August 2014

    DAY 3: TUMBLR TAKE OVER
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  19. Saturday 02 August 2014

  20. Nick Knight Shoot LIVE!
    SHOWstudio Update

    Day 2: Watch image maker Nick Knight live in action!
  21. DAY 2: TUMBLR TAKE OVER
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  22. Friday 01 August 2014

  1. Page 121 of 419
  2. 117
  3. 118
  4. 119
  5. 120
  6. 121
  7. 122
  8. 123
  9. 124
  10. 125