1. Wednesday 27 August 2014

    Subjective: The history of fashion photography told through the eyes of models
    SHOWstudio Update

    Tune in for the next instalment in this interview series. Nick Knight interviews models such as Kate Moss, Alek Wek & Kristen McMenamy.
  2. Tuesday 26 August 2014

  3. Friday 22 August 2014

  4. Thursday 21 August 2014

  5. SHOWstudio x Selfridges
    SHOWstudio Update

    Exclusive fashion film launches today!
  6. Wednesday 20 August 2014

  7. Subjective: The history of fashion photography told through the eyes of models
    SHOWstudio Update

    Tune in for the next instalment in this interview series. Nick Knight interviews models such as Kate Moss, Alek Wek & Kristen McMenamy.
  8. Tuesday 19 August 2014

  9. Monday 18 August 2014

  10. Friday 15 August 2014

  11. Wednesday 13 August 2014

  12. Subjective: The history of fashion film told through the eyes of models
    SHOWstudio Update

    Next in the interview series: Nick Knight talks to Alek Wek about her experience of being photographed by David LaChapelle for French Vogue
  13. Tuesday 12 August 2014

  14. Monday 11 August 2014

  15. Friday 08 August 2014

  16. Thursday 07 August 2014

  17. In Fashion: Carlo Brandelli
    SHOWstudio Update

    Watch the beautifully edited footage of Carlo Brandelli in interview with Lou Stoppard as part of our In Fashion interview series
  18. DAY 7: TUMBLR TAKE OVER
    SHOWstudio Update

    Ruth Hogben and Lou Stoppard take over the SHOWstudio Tumblr; an exploration of Ugly from 1 - 7 August 2014
  19. Wednesday 06 August 2014

  20. Subjective: The history of fashion photography through the eyes of models
    SHOWstudio Update

    Nick Knight interviews Erin O'Connor on the experience of appearing in the Alexander McQueen S/S 01 catwalk show
  1. Page 111 of 409
  2. 107
  3. 108
  4. 109
  5. 110
  6. 111
  7. 112
  8. 113
  9. 114
  10. 115