1. Wednesday 03 December 2014

  2. DAY 3: Tumblr curation from Lucy Moore, director of Claire de Rouen books
    SHOWstudio Update

    Head over to Tumblr to see a selection of works from both de Rouen’s and Moore's own personal collection
  3. Tuesday 02 December 2014

  4. DAY 2: Tumblr curation from Lucy Moore, director of Claire de Rouen books
    SHOWstudio Update

    Head over to Tumblr to see a selection of works from both de Rouen’s and Moore's own personal collection
  5. Monday 01 December 2014

  6. Pin-ups: Watch live stream as Nick Knight shoots Victoria's Secret angels for 10 Magazine
    SHOWstudio Update

    Day 5 of the shoot will be lived streamed on SHOWstudio. Watch Nick Knight and 10 Magazine shoot Victoria's Secret angels
  7. DAY 1: Tumblr curation from Lucy Moore, director of Claire de Rouen books
    SHOWstudio Update

    Head over to Tumblr to see a selection of works from both de Rouen’s and Moore's own personal collection
  8. Friday 28 November 2014

  9. Thursday 27 November 2014

  10. Wednesday 26 November 2014

  11. Subjective: The history of fashion photography told through the eyes of models
    SHOWstudio Update

    WATCH! Nick Knight talks to some of the greatest models of our time about their own involvement in creating iconic fashion imagery
  12. Tuesday 25 November 2014

  13. Monday 24 November 2014

  14. Friday 21 November 2014

  15. SHOWcabinet: Curated by Anj Smith, opens to the public
    SHOWstudio Update

    Visit SHOWstudio at 19 Motcomb St to see the amazing new exhibition from Anj Smith
  16. Thursday 20 November 2014

    SHOWcabinet: Anj Smith exhibition
    SHOWstudio Update

    Private preview event to showcase the latest installation as part of the SHOWstudio rolling SHOWcabinet exhibition series
  17. Wednesday 19 November 2014

  18. The next in our Subjective series is live today
    SHOWstudio Update

    Watch as Nick Knight interviews some of the greatest models of our time about their experience of creating iconic fashion imagery
  19. Tuesday 18 November 2014

  20. Monday 17 November 2014

  1. Page 107 of 419
  2. 103
  3. 104
  4. 105
  5. 106
  6. 107
  7. 108
  8. 109
  9. 110
  10. 111