Primal Scream are an experimental electronic rock 'n roll band. Formed in 1984, they were inspired by punk rock, glam rock, dub reggae, disco and psychedelic freak beat, garage rock 'n roll.

Their current line up is Bobby Gillespie on vocals, Andrew Innes on guitar, Barrie Cadogan on guitar, Martin Duffy on keyboards, Darren Mooney on drums and Simone Butler on bass.

Primal Scream will release their tenth album More Light in May 2013 with their own label, First International.



  1. 20 Feb 2013
    Primal Scream features in a project.